An ancient city CLEANSED of Christians

Apprentice 2 Jesus

This news is chilling.

This is the choice believers in Mosul faced:

The Iraqi city of Mosul that was quickly taken by ISIS terrorists is now free of Christians for the first time in history, after they were given a warning to either convert, pay the al-Jizya tax that non-Muslims pay to live under their rule, or “face the sword.”

The rest of the post asks the ludicrous: “Where are the responses from…” I say ludicrous because all that is at this point is rhetoric. It’s simply fueling a fire.

We know there won’t be responses. To which I simply ask, “SO WHAT?”

It is not up to any government, and certainly I’m not holding my breath for any other organization. It’s simply a fact.

If the world hates you, be aware that it hated me before it hated you. (John 15:18)

This is how it is…

View original post 29 more words

